Novels by P.A.Davies


Books by P.A.Davies


To see all books written by P.A.Davies, use the drop-down list in the menu bar above

or choose from the titles listed below.


George: A gentleman of the road

The Good in Mister Philips

Nobody heard me cry


I am Muslim

The tale of Edith Rose Maye


Read extracts for free, see the reviews and/or buy direct from Amazon

using the links provided with all titles.


All books are available in paperback or Kindle formats.


Other titles by P.A.Davies

A Pause for Poetry – a debut collection of poems.

Life: A poetic analogy – a second collection of poems.


If you have any questions about the novels or are having difficulty buying one from Amazon, please contact us by email – – or by using the guestbook section of this site.


“In a world full of imagination, anything is possible!”

P.A.Davies – Author. Write with passion.